Make your own free website on

THS 1966

25th Reunion 1991

Home          Return to Album          Slide Show


June 14, 1991

A classmate social was held at Benedict House with approximately 112 in attendance.

Classmates who won door prizes at the social were:  Warren LeBlanc, Gilbert Hicks, June Welsch, and Brenda Vice.                                           

Extra....Extra.....Read All About It!

Classmate Corrine Soudelier married James A. Barlow, Jr. on August 10, 1991.

If you have any pictures, stories or lies you want to share concerning this reunion, contact Webmaster

June 15, 1991

The reunion dance was held at East Park Recreation with approximately 143 classmates in attendance (77 female & 66 male).

Classmates who won door prizes at the dance were:  Bill Wolf, Ed Richard, Darlene Davis, Mary Ann Dennis, Eric Matherne, Bonita Dupre, Harriet Domangue, and Nelia Anderson.

To purchase 8 X 10 photo, contact Linda Knight Theriot

The reunion booklet was dedicated to the THS graduates of 1966 who were deceased.  A memorial service was held in their honor at 4:00 p.m. on June 15, 1991 at St. Francis deSales Cathedral in Houma, Louisiana.

Click here to contact the Benevolent Committee.


                                                                                       Click Here For Photo


Kojak - Male classmate with the least amount of hair
Bruce Trosclair

Grecian Formula & Loving Care - The most amount of gray hair
Larry Morris & Darlene Cantrelle

Freedom Fighter - Married first time at oldest age
David Matherne

Classmate Married the Longest
- Larry Whatley     Female - Irma Ledet

Lucky Child - Classmate with the youngest child
Daniel LeCompte

Classmate with the most children of their own
Joseph Blum

Classmate with grandchildren of their own
1st Generation Producer
- Joan Dupre



Voted best looking male & female
- David Carlos       Ten  - Gail Miller

Voted best dancers at the reunion
Kirth Thibodaux & Carol McRae

Classmate who traveled the furthest to attend
- Vickie Hopkins

Most Kept Secret Award
- Francis Hines

Private Eye Award
- Darlene Davis

Suspense Award
10th Year Spectacular
- Roy Youngblood

Most Creative Award
- Cheryl Pennison


This site copyright 2009 THS1966, all rights reserved.